CALL: (888) 717-5200 or (949) 861-4747 |  Account View: LOGIN

Recommended links

Lincoln Financial Group - https://www.lfg.com/public/individual

American Funds - https://www.americanfunds.com/individual

Talcott Resolution - https://www.talcottresolution.com/

Oppenheimer Funds - https://www.oppenheimerfunds.com

Franklin Templeton Investments - https://www.franklintempleton.com

Pacific Life Annuities - http://www.pacificlife.com/home.html

John Hancock - http://www.johnhancock.com

 

News & Info

CNN - http://www.cnn.com/world

NYtimes - http://nytimes.com

MSNBC - http://msnbc.com

Morningstar Financial - http://Morningstar.com

Social Security Administration - https://www.ssa.gov

U.S. Department of the Treasury - https://www.treasury.gov

Internal Revenue Service - https://www.irs.gov

Medicare - https://www.medicare.gov

Our Team

Susan Jerris

Susan
Jerris

LPL Registered Principal 
Email Susan
CA Insurance License #0662706
Broker Check
 
Anthony Roble

Anthony
Roble

LPL Registered Administrative Assistant
Email Tony
CA Insurance License #0K61923
Broker Check
 
Diana Esperon

Diana
Esperon

Administrative Assistant
Email Diana
[code][/code]